Curation, design and production

Lily Díaz-Kommonen Aalto University
Tania Rodríguez-Kaarto Aalto University

Website development & implementation

Johannes Neumeier Aalto University
Jim Demmers ACM SIGGRAPH Digital Arts Community site administration
Victoria Szabo Duke University, ACM SIGGRAPH

Advisory panel

Susanne Hazan Israel Museum of Jerusalem
Conner MacGarrigle Dublin Institute of Technology
Rasa Smite RIXC New Media Center in Riga, University of Liepaja

Thanks to all authors who submitted their works and allowed this site to bring together new ways of understanding.